The SON is dead (but live in Heaven now)….What the FATHER say?…..

Posted on 10/14/2012 8:00 AM (Pacific Time) on the Funeral day….

Yesterday, I had a tremendous peace that could only come from our Heavenly Father. The only way I can explain it is it has to be the loving arms of Jesus wrapped around me which is answered prayer from each of you that prayed for God to give me strength and peace. You need to know that your prayers have been answered. I slept last night and feel better this morning that I have in several days. You guys have prayed so much and you are truly amazing. Caleb will be missed terribly, but I can promise each and every one of you, he is in Heaven even as I am typing this. Caleb loved the Lord and I have such an assurance and a peace that surpasses all understanding. I can’t explain why God called him home; I don’t even pretend to have an answer, but what I do know is my God is perfect and does not make mistakes. We will praise HIM in this storm. My prayer is if you do not know Jesus Christ as your personal Lord and Savior, call me. I would love nothing more than to meet with you and show you how you can KNOW that you KNOW you will see Caleb again. Everyone reading this today will live forever somewhere. You will either spend eternity in Heaven or you will spend eternity in Hell. Every knee will bow at the throne of Jesus. I hope you don’t hear the words, “Depart from me, for I never knew you” You have to make that choice. It is my prayer that if you don’t know Jesus you will meet Him today, because you might meet Him today… Thank you again for all of the support and prayers. I can promise you, there is power in prayer and I have truly felt them.”

https://www.facebook.com/PrayForCalebBenfield

By cornelilioi Posted in Diverse